Home > People > Guest Professor >

  • Ma, En Evan

    Ma, En Evan 马恩

    ema@jhu.edu

  • Ju Li

    Ju Li 李巨

    E-mail: liju@mit.edu

  • Yunzhi Wang

    Yunzhi Wang 王云志

    Ohio University, USA E-mail:wang.363@osu.edu Research Interests Prof. Wangs research projects focus on the development of computational models and simulation tec

  • Subra Suresh

    Subra Suresh

    the ninth and current president of Carnegie Mellon University

  • Robert O. Ritchie

    Robert O. Ritchie

    Chua Distinguished Professor,Department of Materials Science Engineering, University of California,Berkeley, CA 94720-1760 Tel: 510 409-1779 http://www.researche

  • John William Morris, Jr.

    John William Morris, Jr.

    E-mail:jwmorris@berkeley.edu

  • George M. Pharr

    George M. Pharr

    pharr@utk.edu

  • Ming Dao

    Ming Dao 道明

    E-mail: mingdao@mit.edu

  • Xiaofeng Zhang

    Xiaofeng Zhang 章效锋

    E-mail: Xiao.Zhang@hitachi-hta.com

  • Raj K. Mishra

    Raj K. Mishra

    E-mail: raj.k.mishra@gm.com

  • Judith C. Yang

    Judith C. Yang

    E-mail:judyyang@pitt.edu

  • Xixiang Zhang

    Xixiang Zhang 张西祥

    xixiang.zhang@kaust.edu.sa

  • Riccardo Mazzarello

    Riccardo Mazzarello

    Guest Professor, School of Materials Sci Eng, Xian Jiaotong University Assoc. Professor, Institute for Theoretical Solid State Physics, RWTH Aachen E-mail: mazza

  • Zhimei Sun

    Zhimei Sun 孙志梅

    Guest Professor, School of Materials Sci Eng, Xian Jiaotong University Professor, School of Materials Sci Eng, Bei-Hang University, Beijing. E-mail: zmsun@buaa.e

  • Guangling Song

    Guangling Song

    Center for Marine Materials Corrosion and Protection, Xiamen University http://www.elecorr.org/index.html

  • Rongchang Zeng

    Rongchang Zeng

    Shandong University of Science and Technology http://www.sdust.edu.cn/content__B6976D1B42D5F4C36B5D31D010A11AFF.htm

  • Nobumichi Tamura

    Nobumichi Tamura

    Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. Advanced Light Source 1 Cyclotron Road, MS 15R317 Berkeley, CA, 94720 USA Tel: +1 (510) 486 6189 E-mail: NTamura@lbl.gov Current

  • Bailing Jiang

    Bailing Jiang 蒋百灵

    ◆ 个 人基本信息 蒋百灵,男,汉族,1960年6月10日生于陕西 省 渭南 市 西安理工大学材料学院,二级教授,博士生导师 联系

  • Irene J. Beyerlein

    Irene J. Beyerlein

    Irene J. Beyerlein has more than 20 years of experience in multi-scale simulation calculations and analysis of composite materials and polycrystalline metal mate